"It has been another exciting year for the awards and we are thrilled to have once again welcomed the world’s best chefs to London for a night of celebration within the industry. The appetite for reaching new gastronomic heights continues to grow and grow and we are honoured to play a small part in that process. It’s fantastic to witness the strength and breadth of talent that exists across all corners of the globe", William Drew, Group Editor of The World’s 50 Best Restaurants, said.

 

50. Waku Ghin Singapore | Chef Tetsuya Wakuda | marinabaysands.com

49. Coi San Francisco, USA | Chef Daniel Patterson | coirestaurant.com

48. The Test Kitchen Cape Town, South Africa | Chef Luke Dale-Roberts | thetestkitchen.co.za

47. The Fat Duck Bray, UK | Chef Heston Blumenthal | thefatduck.co.uk

46. Le Calandre Rubano, Italy | Chef Massimiliano Alajmo | calandre.com

45. Hof Van Cleve Kruishoutem, Belgium | Chef Peter Goossens | hofvancleve.com

44. The French Laundry Yountville, USA | Chef Thomas Keller | frenchlaundry.com

43. Schloss Schauenstein Fürstenau, Switzerland | Chef Andreas Caminda | schauenstein.ch

42. Geranium Copenhagen, Denmark | Chef Rasmus Kofoed | geranium.dk

41. Quique Dacosta Dénia, Spain | Chef Quique Dacosta | quiquedacosta.es

40. Daniel New York, USA | Chef Daniel Boulud | danielnyc.com

39. Piazza Duomo Alba, Italy | Chef Enrico Crippa | piazzaduomoalba.it

38. L’Astrance Paris, France | Chef Pascal Barbot | astrancerestaurant.com

37. Restaurant André Singapore | Chef André Chiang | restaurantandre.com

36. Mani São Paulo, Brazil | Chef Helena Rizzo | manimanioca.com.br

35. Martín Berasategui Lasarte-Oria, Spain | Chef Martin Berasategui | martinberasategui.com

34. Asador Etxebarri Atxondo, Spain | Chef Victor Arguinzoniz | asadoretxebarri.com

33. Nihonryori RyuGin Tokyo, Japan | Chef Seiji Yamamoto | nihonryori-ryugin.com

32. Attica Melbourne, Australia | Chef Ben Shewry | attica.com.au

31. L’Atelier SG de Joël Robuchon Paris, France | Chef Joël Robuchon | atelier-robuchon-saint-germain.com

30. Per Se New York, USA | Chef Thomas Keller | perseny.com

29. De Librije Zwolle, Netherlands | Chef Jonnie Boer | librije.com

28. Aqua Wolfsburg, Germany | Chef Sven Elverfeld | restaurant-aqua.com

27. Le Chateaubriand Paris, France | Chef Inaki Aizpitarte | lechateaubriand.net

26. Azurmendi Larrabetzu, Spain | Chef Eneko Atxa | azurmendi.biz

25. L’Arpège Paris, France | Chef Alain Passard | alain-passard.com

24. Amber Hong Kong, China | Chef Richard Ekkebus | amberhongkong.com

23. Restaurant Frantzén Stockholm, Sweden | Chef Bjorn Frantzen | restaurantfrantzen.com

22. Vila Joya Albufeira, Portugal | Chef Dieter Koschina | vilajoya.com

21. Le Bernardin New York, USA | Chef Eric Ripert | le-bernardin.com

20. Pujol Mexico City, Mexico | Chef Enrique Olvera | pujol.com.mx

19. Fäviken Järpen, Sweden | Chef Magnus Nilsson | favikenmagasinet.se

18. Astrid y Gastón Lima, Peru | Chef Gaston Acurio | astridygaston.com

17. Gaggan Bangkok, Thailand | Chef Gaggan Anand | eatatgaggan.com

16. Steirereck Vienna, Austria | Chef Heinz Reitbauer | steirereck.at/restaurant

15. Central Lima, Peru | Chef Virgilio Martinez | centralrestaurante.com.pe

14. Narisawa Tokyo, Japan | Chef Yoshihiro Narisawa | narisawa-yoshihiro.com

13. Nahm Bangkok, Thailand | Chef David Thompson | comohotels.com/metropolitanbangkok

12. Vendôme Bergisch Gladbach, Germany | Chef Joachim Wissler | schlossbensberg.com

11. Mirazur Menton, France | Chef Mauro Colagreco | mirazur.fr

10. The Ledbury London, UK | Chef Brett Graham | theledbury.com

9. Alinea Chicago, USA | Chef Grant Achatz | alinearestaurant.com

8. Arzak San Sebastián, Spain | Chef Juan Mari Arzak and Elena Arzak Espina | arzak.es

7. D.O.M. São Paulo, Brazil | Chef Alex Atala | domrestaurante.com.br

6. Mugaritz San Sebastián, Spain | Chef Andoni Luis Aduriz | mugaritz.com

5. Dinner by Heston Blumenthal London, UK | Chef Heston Blumenthal | dinnerbyheston.com

4. Eleven Madison Park New York, USA | Chef Daniel Humm | elevenmadisonpark.com

3. Osteria Francescana Modena, Italy | Chef Massimo Bottura | osteriafrancescana.it

2. El Celler de Can Roca Girona, Spain | Chef Joan Roca | cellercanroca.com

1. Noma Copenhagen, Denmark | Chef René Redzepi | noma.dk

 

Congratulations to all of theworlds50best.com restaurants!